Links

Wit or Wisdom (Mary’s podcast) via KSER.org or facebook.com/Wit-or-Wisdom
The Writery  www.facebook.com/TheWritery
KSER 90.7 FM www.kser.org
Tim Noah Thumbnail Theater www.thumbnailtheater.com

Storytelling:
Allison Cox www.dancingleaves.com/allison
David Holt www.davidholt.com
Diane Ferlatte  www.dianeferlatte.com
Elizabeth Ellis www.elizabethellis.com
Gloria Two-Feathers www.gloriatwofeathers.com
Healing Story Alliance www.healingstory.org
Jay O’Callahan www.jayocallahan.com
Jill Johnson  www.globalvillagestory.wordpress.com
Kim Weitkamp www.kimweitkamp.com
Michael Parent www.michaelparentstorytelling.com
National Storytelling Network www.storynet.org
Patrick Ball www.patrickball.com
Port Angeles’ Story People and the International Forest Storytelling Festival www.clallamstorypeople.org
Powellswood Storytelling Festival www.powellswoodfestival.com
Seattle Storytelling Guild www.seattlestorytellers.org
Storytellers of Canada www.storytellers-conteurs.ca
Vancouver Society of Storytelling www.vancouverstorytellers.vcn.bc.ca

Writers:
Bernadette Pajer www.bernadettepajer.com
Dave Boling www.daveboling.com
Erica Bauermeister, Ph.D. www.ericabauermeister.com
Garth Stein www.garthstein.com
Mara Purl  www.marapurl.com
Mary Buckham www.marybuckham.com
Maureen Kay  www.maureenkay.com
Megan Chance www.meganchance.com
Nicola Griffith www.nicolagriffith.com
Robert Dugoni www.robertdugoni.com
Robert Fulghum www.robertfulghum.com
Robin LaDue, PhD. www.septembertotems.com
Stephanie Kallos  www.stephaniekallos.com
Steven Pressfield  www.stevenpressfield.com
Tracey Wilen, Ph.D. www.traceywilen.com
Wendy Wilkinson www.wendywilkinsonwriter.com
William Dietrich www.williamdietrich.com
William Kenower  www.williamkenower.com

Musicians:
Char Seawell – singer/songwriter, half of the splendid Windfall duo www.charseawell.com
Dana Lyons – great music, great guy www.cowswithguns.com
Dawn Madsen – singer, songwriter, musician, welder!
https://www.facebook.com/DawnMadsenVox
Devin Rice – guitarist, pianist, songwriter, banjo-ist, producer who can do anything www.daylightnorthstudio.com
Dmitri Matheny – one of the jazz world’s great horn players. www.dmitrimatheny.com
Dyann Arthur – singer, guitarist, banjo, music documentarian www.musicboxproject.org
Gary Stroutsos – he can play any flute he gets near and tell stories! garystroutsos.com
Geoffrey Castle – innovative master of the electric violin www.geoffreycastle.com
Jamie Laval – premier celtic fiddler www.jamielaval.com
Peter Ali – remarkable Native American flutist
https://www.facebook.com/peterali.cedar.earthmusic
‘State of Music,’ David Holt’s wonderful public TV program – http://www.davidholttv.org/ and www.unctv.org
Campaign to raise money to make ‘State of Music’ a series – https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/david-holt-s-state-of-music
The Shed Players – fabulous folk musicians  www.theshedplayers.com

Writing Resources:
Chuckanut Writers Conference  www.chuckanutwritersconference.com
Emerald City Writers’ Conference/Greater Seattle Romance Writers of America www.gsrwa.org
FreeLance Writers  www.freelancewriters.com
Pacific Northwest Writers Association www.pnwa.org
Skagit Valley Writers League  www.skagitwriters.org
Village Books and Paper Dreams, Bellingham  www.villagebooks.com

 

No Comments

Post a Comment

%d bloggers like this: